Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

FCP HomeHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
srtdave
srtdave

subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride Empty
PostSubject: subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride   subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 15, 2012 4:45 pm

as the title states i have everything needed to opensource tune subarus and mitsubishi cars imo best bang for the buck. forget ap opensource can actually dial in your car and let it make more power yet run healthier. i have several cars that can show you the power differance one of my tunes can make i just dont have a dyno so its a street tune. i personally street tune my evo and threw it on the dyno just to see numbers since i need my power on the street not a peak number on a machine. i am not a professional so i will not charge professional prices but like i said 20+ cars into it and never had a dissatisfied customer yet. let me know if you have any interest in this pm me here or text 3042768968 let me know what you have, mod list, upgrades since last tune so one...
Back to top Go down
Tygur
Tygur

PostSubject: Re: subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride   subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 15, 2012 5:53 pm

What could you do to a bone stock EJ22 with an automatic? haha

If we ever blow it up and decide to go STi swap, I'll be sure to hit you up.
Back to top Go down
srtdave
srtdave

PostSubject: Re: subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride   subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 15, 2012 6:34 pm

I'm sure we could squeeze a hp or 2 out lol
Back to top Go down
D-Rod
ADMIN/MODERATOR
D-Rod

PostSubject: Re: subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride   subaru and mitsubishi guys lets tune your ride I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 15, 2012 10:31 pm